Old Dominion Bar Association



ODBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

"Virginia's Advocates for Equal Justice"   

June 2022 - June 2024


                                           Officers

President  Solomon H. Ashby, Jr.
 president@odbabar.com
President-Elect  G. Rex Flynn
rex.flynn@flynnpllc.com
Treasurer  Clarence H. Brooks  treasurer@odbabar.com
Secretary  Veronica Brown-Moseley
 veronica@fflegalva.com
Parliamentarian  Michael D. Pierce
 mpierce@ohaganmeyer.com
Immediate Past President Bruce C. Sams
 bcsams@cavtel.net

                                           Board Members

Leonard Brown  jrllb@aol.com 
Shelia B. Holmes   sheliaholmes@comcast.net
Darius Davenport  ddavenport@cwm-law.com
Beverly Burton  baburton2506@gmail.com
Roscoe Roberts roscoeroberts171@gmail.com
D. Margeaux Thomas  mthomas@thomaslawplc.com
Jasmine McKinney  jasmine.mckinney@swedishmatch.com
Kendra Johnson
 kjohnson51@liberty.edu
LaCresha A. Johnson lacresha.a.johnson@gmail.com




© 2023  ODBA | P.O. Box 12301 Richmond, VA 23241-0301 | execdirector@odbabar.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software