Old Dominion Bar Association



ODBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

"Virginia's Advocates for Equal Justice"   

June 2020 - June 2022


Officers

President  Bruce C. Sams
 president@odbabar.com
President-Elect  Doris Causey
 doris@cvlas.org
Treasurer  Clarence H. Brooks  treasurer@odbabar.com
Secretary  Kiah Spinks
 secretary@odbabar.com
Parliamentarian  Michael D. Pierce
 mpierce@vanblacklaw.com
Immediate Past President  Stacy E. Lee  lee.stacye@gmail.com

Board Members

 Leonard Brown jrllb@aol.com 
 Shelia B. Holmes
  sheliaholmes@comcast.net
 Darius Davenport ddavenport@cwm-law.com
 Juanita Ferguson jferguson@beankinney.com 
 Helivi Holland hholland@suffolkva.us 
 Tameeka D. Williams
 twnorfolk@gmail.com
 Roscoe Roberts rcr7d@virginia.edu
 Rex Flynn rex.flynn@flynnpllc.com
Jane Reynolds reynoja22@gmail.com
 Solomon Ashby
 
 Veronica Brown-Moseley
 vdbrown-moseley@bolemanlaw.com
© 2020  ODBA | P.O. Box 12301 Richmond, VA 23241-0301 | execdirector@odbabar.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software