ODBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

"Virginia's Advocates for Equal Justice"   

June 2016 - June 2018


Officers

President Jane M. Reynolds ODBAPresident@gmail.com
President-Elect Stacy E. Lee ODBAPresidentElect@gmail.com
Treasurer Clarence H. Brooks ODBATreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Pia J. Miller ODBASecretary@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Kiah Spinks ODBAParliamentarian@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Helivi Holland  HHolland@SuffolkVa.us

Committee Members

 Angela Bowser angela.bowser@scc.virginia.gov 
 Leonard Brown jrllb@aol.com 
 Doris Causey doris@cvlas.org
 Darius Davenport ddavenport@cwm-law.com
 Donald Gee dgee@mceachingee.com
 Shawri King-Casey skingcasey@gmail.com 
 Jordan McKay jmckay@michiehamlett.com
 Roscoe Roberts rcr7d@virginia.edu
 Bruce Sams  bcsams@cavtel.net
 Tonnie Villines  villinest1960@aol.com
 Joan Ziglar joanziglar@me.com






© 2017  ODBA | P.O. Box 12301 Richmond, VA 23241-0301 | olddominionbarassociation@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software